Another Apprentice of the Month for May!

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Amy from Lady Dinah's Cat Cafe is our second apprentice of the month for May!

Apprentice of the Month - May 19

Wednesday 8 May 2019

May 2019 brings new apprentice of the month - Amy from Equicate!

April 2019 Apprentice of the Month

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Let's start April off with a huge well done to Rosie at Radnage House Stables who has been awarded Apprentice of the Month for April!

Apprentice of the Month Feb 19

Monday 4 February 2019

Apprentice of the Month for February 2019 goes to Nicola at Bauer Dressage!

British Grooms Award 2019

Monday 21 January 2019

KEITS apprentice Connor wins Highly Commended Apprentice Certificate at the British Grooms Award 2019

Nathan, BEF Young Professional

Monday 26 November 2018

Nathan, a former KEITS apprentice is now a BEF Young Professional and shares his story!

Young Gardener of the Year! 

Friday 9 November 2018

KEITS would like to say a HUGE congratulations to our horticulture apprentice, Connor at Coblands Landscapes Limited!

Naomi wins 1st Place at BFA Fleurex show!

Tuesday 6 November 2018

This month we would like to congratulate Naomi from Willow & Blooms on her recent success at the British Florist Association Fleurex show in Octo

Duncan, Level 2 Horse Care Apprentice

Monday 5 November 2018

Duncan, one of our level 2 horse care apprentices, recently competed at the NSEA (National Schools Equestrian Association). 

Well done to Dave, Dan and Harry!

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Well done to Dan, Dave and Harry for passing the NPTC chainsaw training course!