Learner of the Month- July 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Paris is determined that Furlough wont stop her achieving her EPA.

Distinction at Horse Care EPA for Tewin Hill Learners.

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Charley Hyde and Grace Catlin from Tewin Hill Farm achieve Distinction at their Horse Care EPA.

Distinction at Animal Care EPA for Kate Perry

Monday 29 June 2020

Kate Perry from RSPCA Coventry has passed her Animal Care EPA with a Distinction.

First Animal Care EPA is a success for Mia Hughes

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Mia Hughes from Mayhew animal welfare charity becomes the first Animal Care Learner to take the new End Point Assessment (EPA) and passes.

Learner Life: Interview with an Apprentice

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Emilia Marsh took time out of her busy day to give a brief insight into life as an apprentice and how it has helped her achieve her goals.

Learner of the Month - March 2020!

Monday 2 March 2020

This month's learner of the month award goes to Zoe at Pets at Home and The Groom Room Eastbourne

Learner of the Month - February 2020!

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Our Learner of the Month Award for February goes to Charlotte at Suffolk Canine Creche!

Learner of the Month - Jan 2020!

Monday 13 January 2020

Our learner of the month award for January is awarded to Erin at Spoilt Rotten Dog Grooming Pinner!

Learner of the month - December 2019!

Monday 2 December 2019

This month's award goes to Penelope at Bromstone Primary School. Penelope is completing a Level 3 Teaching Assistant qualification.

World Skills UK Finals 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Naomi gains 3rd place at the World Skills UK Finals 2019!