Learner of the Month - November!

Tuesday 5 November 2019

A huge congratulations to Josie Crust who has benen awarded KEITS' Learner of the Month for November 2019.

Kent and Medway's 1st Apprenticeship Graduation Ceremony 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

On October 4th one of our Animal Care Assessors, Kelly Jones was invited along to the 1st Graduation Ceremony for Apprenticeships in Kent.

World Skills UK

Monday 7 October 2019

Naomi Carolan, a Level 3 KEITS apprentice has gained a place in the World Skills UK Final!

Learner of the Month - October

Tuesday 1 October 2019

KEITS' Learner of the Month award for October goes to Hamish at Your Horsemanship!

Learner of the month - September!

Tuesday 3 September 2019

This month's award goes to Lindsey who works at The Groom Room in Pets at Home, Solihull!

Learners of the month - August!

Monday 5 August 2019

This month we have 3 learners, Ebony, Martine and Helen at 3M) that have been nominated by their assessor as learner of the month!

Learner of the Month - July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

This month's award goes to Harlie Hastings!

Apprentices of the Month June 2019

Monday 17 June 2019

There are two apprentices of the month for June 2019, Will and Ella!

Another Apprentice of the Month for May!

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Amy from Lady Dinah's Cat Cafe is our second apprentice of the month for May!

Apprentice of the Month - May 19

Wednesday 8 May 2019

May 2019 brings new apprentice of the month - Amy from Equicate!