Learner of the Month- February 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

To celebrate National Apprenticeship week we are acknowledge six exceptional Apprentices.

Learner of the Month- January 2021

Friday 8 January 2021

Niles impresses with his dedication to his personal development.

Learner of the Month-December 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

Marie takes the challenges of this year in her stride.

Learner of the Month- November

Friday 6 November 2020

Hannah continued to work hard towards her apprenticeship even whilst furloughed.

Learner of the Month- October

Friday 9 October 2020

Charlie works relentlessly to achieve not one but two levels of functional skills.

Learner of the Month-September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Brett has adapted well to the changing landscape.

Learner of the Month-August 2020

Friday 7 August 2020

Eve ensures children stayed engaged throughout lockdown.

87 Year old June Brewer proves age is just a number

Monday 13 July 2020

Inspirational June Brewer didn't want to sit back and let the 'old grey matter' fade and decided it was the perfect time to take on a new challenge.

Learner of the Month- July 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Paris is determined that Furlough wont stop her achieving her EPA.

Distinction at Animal Care EPA for Kate Perry

Monday 29 June 2020

Kate Perry from RSPCA Coventry has passed her Animal Care EPA with a Distinction.