KEITS Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Newsletter June 2021

Monday 14 June 2021

Read KEITS' New EDI Newsletter June 2021!

Employer in Focus May 2021

Tuesday 4 May 2021

KEITS' Employer in Focus May 2021!

EARTH DAY 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Thursday 22nd April marks Earth Day 2021. A series of events being held around the globe to highlight the dangers to the future of our planet.

Learner of the Month - April 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

A Huge congratulations to Becky, a KEITS apprentice at Dudley Zoo.. you are Learner of the Month for April 2021!

Review of Horticulture and Landscape Apprenticeships

Sunday 11 April 2021

It’s time to review the apprenticeship standards launched in 2017 and 2018 to ensure they are up to date and can meet the needs of our industries.

Discount for Apprentices!

Wednesday 7 April 2021

The NUS Apprentice extra card is the only discount card for apprentices and can be used at hundreds of high street and online brands!

Learner of the Month - March 2021

Friday 5 March 2021

Alfie Impresses with his enthusiasm.

**New Hire Apprentice Incentive for Employers**

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Today’s Spring Budget say the government announcing that they will extend and increase the payments made to employers who hire new apprentices.

National Apprenticeship Week 2021 - Learner in Focus

Friday 12 February 2021

Jolie completed her Level 2 Equine Groom Apprenticeship with a Distinction grade. We caught up with Jolie for brief chat at Old Tiger Stables.

Apprenticeship Week 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

Who are you? What career path do you want to follow? It is important that you find a career that sparks an interest in you and you enjoy.